Term Dates 2020/2021

Dawley C of E Primary Academy

 

Programme of Terms and Holidays dates for 2020/2021

  

Autumn Term – 1st Half Term

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 to Thursday 22nd October 2020

(PD Days Tuesday 1st September 2020;

PD Day Friday 23rd October 2020)

 Half Term Holiday

Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020

 Autumn Term – 2nd Half Term

Monday 2nd November 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020

  

Christmas Break

Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021

 

__________________________

 

Spring Term – 1st Half Term

Wednesday 6th January 2021 – Friday 12th February 2021

 Half Term Holiday

Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2020

 Spring Term – 2nd Half Term

Monday 22nd February 2021 – Thursday 1st April 2021

 

(PD Day Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th January 2021)

 Easter Holiday

Friday 2nd April 2021 – Friday 16th April 2021

 

 

_______________________

 

Summer Term – 1st Half Term

Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 28th May 2021

 Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May 2021

 Half Term Holiday

Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021

 Summer Term – 2nd Half Term

Monday 7th June 2021 – Wednesday 21st July 2021

(PD Day Friday 25th June 2021)