Our Governors

Our Governing Body Comprise of the following people:

Chair of Governors: Rev Huw Bishop

Church of England Central Education Trust (CECET): Mrs Sue Wedgwood

Academy: Mr Nick Andrews (Principal)

Staff Representative: Miss Hannah Ferris (Teacher)

Church Representative: Rev Tim Storey

Church Representative: Pam Spellen

Church Representative: Daphne Caton

Parent Governor: Mrs Kerrie Gray

Parent Governor: Mrs Hannah Stirling